TASK FORCE MEMBERSHIP

The members of the Evaluation and Assessment Task Force:

Dorothy Dean – Chair Shari Tripp Elizabeth Carrico Sharon Gilbert Carol Nelson David Cook Scott Dunham

The members of the Curriculum and Instruction Task Force:

Kip Strasma – Chair Leigh Durdle Brandy Thatcher Carol Holding Laurel Frautschi Doug Peterson Tom Higgins Pam Gasper Jennifer Richrath Janice Kinsinger Patrice Hess The members of the Institutional Context and Commitment Task Force:

> Janice Kinsinger - Chair Susan Grebner Bruce Budde Carol Nelson John Wyant Judy Jurgens Mark Dubois Scott Clifford

The members of the Student Support Task Force:

John Avendano – Chair Bev Brucks Ken Williams Kim Malcolm Judy Dietrich Joan Blevins Dave Peterson Guy Goodman Terri Ingles Corey Lyons Laurie McBride Margo Birkner David Cook Cindy Wegner